Library Board

The Library Board of the Elizabethton Carter County Public Library establishes polices that govern the operation of your library.

Board meetings occur on the third Thursday of odd months at 3:30 in the Nelson Community Meeting Room inside the Library and are open to the public.

Upcoming Meetings

There are no upcoming events at this time

Current Board Members

  • Jilian Reece, Chair
  • Nicole Moore, Vice Chair
  • Kristi DeMoss, Secretary
  • Susan Dugger
  • Pamela Egeler
  • Susan Hathaway
  • Dustin Hensley
  • Lucas Hitechew
  • Creola Miller
  • Martha Whaley